Rajiv Gandhi University Results 2016 | Check RGU B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, Results 2016

By | March 31, 2016

Rajiv Gandhi University, Arunachal Pradesh had notified to all the candidates of IDE-MA (final) and IDE-MA (previous) that result has been declared and candidates who appeared in the examination can check their result from the official website. Candidates can get more information about result from the official website. Candidates can visit our site for more updates about Rajiv Gandhi University.

Rajiv Gandhi University Results 2016 | Check RGU  B.A  B.Com  B.Sc  L.L.B  B.Ed  B.C.A B.B.A  M.A  M.Com  M.Sc  M.Ed M.Phil  M.C.A  L.L.M RESULTS @ http://www.rgu.ac.in/

 RGU UG results 2016, RGU PG results 2016, Rajiv Gandhi University UG results 2016

 Rajiv Gandhi University , Arunachal Pradesh conducts exams for various UG and Pg courses twice a year. RGU offers various undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma programmes. Many students enrolled themselves in various courses like BA  B.Com  B.Sc  B.C.A  L.L.B  B.Ed  MA  M.Com  M.B.A  M.Sc  M.Ed  M.Phil which are offered by the university.  All those students who appeared for the exams and are desperately waiting for the results can check their results online by visiting university’s website “http://www.rgu.ac.in/ “.

Rajiv Gandhi University  BA  B.Com  B.Sc   B.C.A  L.L.B  B.Ed  MA  M.Com  M.Sc  M.Ed  M.Phil results 2016:

University has published results for various UG and PG courses, supplementary results, revaluation results and will publish the remaining results soon. The students have to keep themselves updated about results by checking the official website of the university at regular interval. Below mentioned are the steps by which students can check their UG and PG Result.


Rajiv Gandhi University  UG and PG results 2016 :

The Result of Rajiv Gandhi University (RGU), Arunachal Pradesh is available on the official website of the university from where the students can get their results in pdf form. To check RGU results 2016 , candidates have to follow the below mentioned steps. RGU conducts both annual exams and semester exams every year. Links to RGU part1,2,3 year results and other results are given below.

Rajiv Gandhi result 2016-17 

Website Link: http://www.rgu.ac.in/


How to check result online:

  1. Open university’s website link.
  2. Go to “Other Links“ à “Results” section on home page.
  3. Click on the links under “Results”.
  4. After that few links will be opened. Click on the links as per the course.
  5. Result will be opened in pdf form, check the result.


About Rajiv Gandhi University  :

Rajiv Gandhi University (formerly Arunachal University) is the premier institution for higher education and is situated in Arunachal Pradesh, India. Late Smt Indira Gandhi, the then Prime Minister of India, laid the foundation stone of the university on 4th February 1984 at Rono Hills, where the present campus is located. Rajiv Gandhi University has completed twenty five years of its existence. The University was given the status of Central University on 9th April 2007 as per notification of Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India. There are fifteen colleges affiliated to the University. Since inception, the University has made significant progress in teaching, research, innovations in curriculum development and developing infrastructure.


Download  RGU UG results 2016:


Download  RGU PG results 2016:

http://www.rgu.ac.in/results/pgresults.htmlRGU UG results 2016, RGU PG results 2016, Rajiv Gandhi University UG results 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *